Interested in joining the board?

Questions for the board?

Oregon Growth Board Members

Voting Members

Gerry Langeler, Co-Chair
Managing Director, OVP Venture Partners
Term: January 2016–December 2019

Patricia L. Moss, Co-Chair
Vice Chairman, Bank of the Cascades
Term: January 2015–December 2018

Jim Coonan
Term: June 2012–December 2015

Monica Enand
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman and Founder, zapproved
Term: January 2015–December 2018

Stephen Green
Community Manager, Townsquared
Term: January 2016–December 2019

Sayer Jones
Director of Finance and Mission Related Investing, Meyer Memorial Trust
Term: February 2016–December 2019

Chad Olney
Director, Oregon Community Credit Union
Term: January 2015–December 2018

Adam Zimmerman
President and CEO, Craft3
Term: January 2014–December 2017

Tobias Read, Oregon State Treasurer

Non-Voting Members

Chris Harder, Director, Business Oregon

Rep. Dan Rayfield

Sen. Bill Hansell